IEEE Conference on Communications and Network Security
4–6 October 2021 // Virtual Conference

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Kun Sun, George Mason University, USA

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Nitesh Saxena, Texas A&M University, USA
Yan Wang, Temple University, USA

Workshop Co-Chairs

Zhuo Lu, University of South Florida, USA
Jun Xu, Stevens Institution of Technology, USA

Panel co-chairs

Ning Zhang, Washington University at St. Louis, USA
Alex Bardas, University of Kansas, USA

Poster chair

Bo Luo, University of Kansas, USA

Student Travel Co-chairs

Lingguang Lei, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Songqing Chen, George Mason University, USA

Publication Chair

Qi Li, Tsinghua University, China


Fei Yan, Wuhan University, China
Leah Ding, American University, USA
Ricardo Morla, University of Porto, Portugal

Web Chair

Shu Wang, George Mason University, USA